Explore SafePal products with experts and customers from all over the world

Experts' Reviews

What people say about SafePal

  • C
    Crypro Angel
    December 09, 2020

    Je ne regrette pas mon achat, tout est bien, l'application, la sécurité, le prix et l'équipe qui est formidable et un support client qui répond très vite si on a des questions 👌💯🙏🏼 Le top ! J'ai acheté 3 safepal, pour ma soeur, ma femme et moi 😁 Merci l'equipe !!

  • H
    Hema Choudhary
    December 01, 2020

    All necessary functions for crypto are available and also most secure wallet . Congratulations to the team with appreciation for this idea of making the wallet.

  • J
    Jack k
    November 30, 2020

    Le meilleur des Hardware wallets !! Un support ultra reactif, une interface utilisateur super intuitive, evolue avec des nouvelles mises a jours, le prix est TRES raisonnable ! J'ai essayé une dizaine de marque de hardware wallets et Safepal est la meilleure !! Merci a toute l'equipe pour ce magnifique produit !!

  • D
    Dick
    November 15, 2020

    How to save mnemonic phrase? Cypher meets all your requirements

  • R
    Roland
    November 08, 2020

    What a great idea! the letters are definitely enough! Guys, go and get your Cypher, definitely worth it.

  • J
    Justin
    October 28, 2020

    Super cool!I love Cypher! I no longer have to worry about saving my mnemonic phrase

  • A
    Allen
    October 21, 2020

    Recommend Cypher to everyone, best solution for cold storage backup in my opinion.

  • K
    Kevin
    October 16, 2020

    Great! Looking forward to more features.

  • E
    Evanoff
    October 11, 2020

    Although the delivery time is a bit long, I have to say that this product is really good, worth the wait!

  • C
    Celia
    September 14, 2020

    J'aime sa forme et c'est très pratique à utiliser.

  • M
    Masashi
    September 09, 2020

    Trezorよりも使いやすく、完全にオフラインで使用する方が安全なようです

  • F
    Fujima
    August 07, 2019

    After using it for a week, I decided to switch from Nano S to Safepal S1, it is amazing, I look forward to S2 :D

  • A
    Adan
    August 05, 2020

    Best value for money!

  • L
    Liam
    July 25, 2020

    Best value for Set up very simple, highly recommend!

  • O
    Ollie
    July 07, 2020

    it's the best buy

  • H
    Hilary
    June 27, 2020

    Excellent!

  • N
    Noah
    June 18, 2020

    Just what I need!

  • G
    Grace
    June 05, 2020

    Efficient customer support, easy operation, as advertised!

  • C
    CHLOE
    May 25, 2020

    Arrived in good package, works as decribed!

  • R
    Robert
    May 06, 2020

    It has all that I need about safety! It would be perfect if the screen was bigger!

  • R
    Robby
    May 01, 2020

    Great price!

  • L
    LUNA
    April 24, 2020

    Best hardware wallet ever!

  • L
    LEO
    March 11, 2020

    Product is great and keeps updating new features!

  • W
    WYATT
    March 04, 2020

    PGood price and very secure.

  • A
    ARIA
    February 29, 2020

    Professional for the hardware wallet, easier and more secure than any other wallets!

  • E
    EMMA
    February 23, 2020

    Easier than thought in operating, like it!

  • S
    Sami
    February 18, 2020

    Product is just superb compared to other hardware wallets. I truly can't recommend more if you want most security for your assets. Customer service was surprisingly fast and adept. Looking forward to see how they implement app, vote, rex etc. compatibility for EOS users. Keep up the amazing work!

  • J
    James
    January 24, 2020

    Portable and reliable, Looking forward to the metal version of S2.

  • W
    William
    January 23, 2020

    I laso have other brand wallets, but this one is the best! You have to try something new, until you find the right one!

  • F
    Ella
    January 12, 2020

    Truly offline wallet, makes me feel safe.

  • S
    Steph
    July 07, 2019

    Not that big, I can take it with me easily. Happy with it.

  • B
    Blair
    July 15, 2019

    It's really good that there is no more need to consider the limit of device memory! I have 100 coins, then it helps me to store them all! That fantastic!

  • I
    Izzy
    August 19, 2020

    Yes, I agree. This is the easiest wallet on the market to use, lol

  • P
    Phil
    September 09, 2019

    I'm a newbie, I got a lot of questions, and they answered them all! Thank you so much SafePal!

  • M
    Maxine
    September 25, 2019

    Works beyond expectation.

  • R
    Ricky
    September 28, 2019

    Totally off-line is the reason I bought it. Now I would like to recommend it to anyone.

  • Z
    Zaan
    October 14, 2019

    Works smooth, and easy to use.

  • S
    Salcedo
    October 30, 2019

    Everything's great

  • G
    Sofiane
    November 16, 2019

    Good product and good customer support!:D

  • V
    Victor
    November 20, 2019

    Works flawlessly, easy to set up and ues, like the offline feature the most.

  • A
    Adney
    December 03, 2019

    Could be the best one among other wallets I have!

  • C
    Chin
    December 12, 2019

    The 100% offline feature is just what I need.

  • C
    Charles
    December 15, 2019

    Lo consiglierei ad altri

  • E
    Ella
    December 24, 2019

    Truly offline wallet, makes me feel safe.